Republicrats

Fools the the left and jokers to the right!

Retired People

with one comment

Working people frequently ask retired people what they do to make their days interesting.

Well, for example, the other day my wife and I went into town and went into a shop.
We were only in there for about 5 minutes.
When we came out, there was a cop writing out a parking ticket.
We went up to him and said, ‘Come on man, how about giving a senior citizen a break?’

clip_image001

He ignored us and continued writing the ticket.  I called him a Nazi turd.  He glared at me and started writing another ticket for having worn  tires.
So my wife called him a shit-head. He finished the second ticket and put it on the windshield with the first. Then he started writing a third ticket. This went on for about 20 minutes. The more we abused him, the more tickets he wrote.

Personally, we didn’t care. We came into town by bus and the car had an Obama sticker. We try to have a little fun each day now that we’re retired. It’s important at our age.

Written by Glen Pridgen

July 15, 2009 at 2:53 am

Posted in Barrack Obama

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good joke. I originally got this in an email froma friend minus the picture. I was going to put it on my blog and was looking for a appropriate picture and I found your site. I had a good laugh so I think I’ll just put alink to your blog on my facebook page

    Joe Todd

    August 14, 2009 at 6:42 pm


Leave a Reply

