Republicrats

Fools the the left and jokers to the right!

CBS Exposes Hillary Clinton Bosnia Trip

leave a comment »

Oh my god….. Hillary just got caught in a L.I.E. LIE! No way to spin this one! She just plain lied. And the fact that CBS actually reported it is what is truly surprising about this.
Fox News reports that “Hillary Clinton’s campaign backed off Monday from a disputed campaign claim, saying Clinton “misspoke” when she said she landed “under sniper fire” during a 1996 trip to war-torn Yugoslavia.” Click here for full article

Yea, and when I told my ex-wife that I was at work late instead of out drinking with the boys I also “misspoke.” I guess Bill Clinton “mispoke” when he looked the nation in the eye and stated that he “never had sexual relations with that woman…..” When you misspeak you call someone the wrong name, or recite the wrong date because your mind was drifting…. You don’t consciously change almost every element of a story to make yourself look brave….or to try and make Obama look inexperienced.

Even Sinbad got in on this one: When commenting on Clinton’s version of events, he said, “What kind of president would say, ‘Hey man, I can’t go because I might get shot… but I’m gonna send my wife and daughter. Oh and take a guitar player and a comedian with you.’” That’s the first time Sinbad has been funny…… well…. ever.

I guess it depends on what meaning of the word “misspoke” is!

The Real Story:

Click here for the full CBS story.
Even the Cafferty File has a good blog on this

Written by Glen Pridgen

March 25, 2008 at 3:29 am

Posted in Hillary Clinton, Political

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

